The Big Kahunas
 
 


2018 ROSTER

 
End of Summer Season - September 1, 2010
Click Photo to Enlarge.

 
 
PLAYER
E-MAIL
Catherine Chao   (Captain) catherinechao at gmail.com
Kevin Chao      (Captain) kchao12 at gmail.com
Hilda AhChong  
Mark Beasy  
Josh Chan  
Jenn Collens jennifercollens at gmail.com
Ethan Chochinov  
Kim Davidson  
Barry Goldlist bgoldlist at gmail.com
Peter Hawkings phawkings at gmail.com
John Hurlbut john at hurlbut.ca
Jane Lai lai.jane at gmail.com
Adam Latour a.laytours at gmail.com
Dana Matson dana.matson09 at gmail.com
Helen O'Sullivan
helenosullivan at hotmail.com
Rick St. Jean rickstjean at gmail.com
Arthur Tateishi ulti at ruhtra.com
Mat Wu  
Harry Burkman hburkman at aol.com